Julian Calendar 2014

The following is a series of matrices for each month of the Julian Calendar 2014 and, for comparing purposes, the corresponding dates associated to other calendars currently in use in diferent parts of the world such as Gregorian Calendar. The relationship between the dates is bidirectional, that is to say, it can be read both ways, from left to right and from right to left.

January 2014

Julian CalendarGregorian Calendar
January 1 2014 January 14 2014 (Tuesday)
January 2 2014 (Thursday) January 15 2014 (Wednesday)
January 3 2014 (Friday) January 16 2014 (Thursday)
January 4 2014 (Saturday) January 17 2014 (Friday)
January 5 2014 (Sunday) January 18 2014 (Saturday)
January 6 2014 (Monday) January 19 2014 (Sunday)
January 7 2014 (Tuesday) January 20 2014 (Monday)
January 8 2014 (Wednesday) January 21 2014 (Tuesday)
January 9 2014 (Thursday) January 22 2014 (Wednesday)
January 10 2014 (Friday) January 23 2014 (Thursday)
January 11 2014 (Saturday) January 24 2014 (Friday)
January 12 2014 (Sunday) January 25 2014 (Saturday)
January 13 2014 (Monday) January 26 2014 (Sunday)
January 14 2014 (Tuesday) January 27 2014 (Monday)
January 15 2014 (Wednesday) January 28 2014 (Tuesday)
January 16 2014 (Thursday) January 29 2014 (Wednesday)
January 17 2014 (Friday) January 30 2014 (Thursday)
January 18 2014 (Saturday) January 31 2014 (Friday)
January 19 2014 (Sunday) February 1 2014 (Saturday)
January 20 2014 (Monday) February 2 2014 (Sunday)
January 21 2014 (Tuesday) February 3 2014 (Monday)
January 22 2014 (Wednesday) February 4 2014 (Tuesday)
January 23 2014 (Thursday) February 5 2014 (Wednesday)
January 24 2014 (Friday) February 6 2014 (Thursday)
January 25 2014 (Saturday) February 7 2014 (Friday)
January 26 2014 (Sunday) February 8 2014 (Saturday)
January 27 2014 (Monday) February 9 2014 (Sunday)
January 28 2014 (Tuesday) February 10 2014 (Monday)
January 29 2014 (Wednesday) February 11 2014 (Tuesday)
January 30 2014 (Thursday) February 12 2014 (Wednesday)
January 31 2014 (Friday) February 13 2014 (Thursday)

February 2014

Julian CalendarGregorian Calendar
February 1 2014 (Saturday) February 14 2014 (Friday)
February 2 2014 (Sunday) February 15 2014 (Saturday)
February 3 2014 (Monday) February 16 2014 (Sunday)
February 4 2014 (Tuesday) February 17 2014 (Monday)
February 5 2014 (Wednesday) February 18 2014 (Tuesday)
February 6 2014 (Thursday) February 19 2014 (Wednesday)
February 7 2014 (Friday) February 20 2014 (Thursday)
February 8 2014 (Saturday) February 21 2014 (Friday)
February 9 2014 (Sunday) February 22 2014 (Saturday)
February 10 2014 (Monday) February 23 2014 (Sunday)
February 11 2014 (Tuesday) February 24 2014 (Monday)
February 12 2014 (Wednesday) February 25 2014 (Tuesday)
February 13 2014 (Thursday) February 26 2014 (Wednesday)
February 14 2014 (Friday) February 27 2014 (Thursday)
February 15 2014 (Saturday) February 28 2014 (Friday)
February 16 2014 (Sunday) March 1 2014 (Saturday)
February 17 2014 (Monday) March 2 2014 (Sunday)
February 18 2014 (Tuesday) March 3 2014 (Monday)
February 19 2014 (Wednesday) March 4 2014 (Tuesday)
February 20 2014 (Thursday) March 5 2014 (Wednesday)
February 21 2014 (Friday) March 6 2014 (Thursday)
February 22 2014 (Saturday) March 7 2014 (Friday)
February 23 2014 (Sunday) March 8 2014 (Saturday)
February 24 2014 (Monday) March 9 2014 (Sunday)
February 25 2014 (Tuesday) March 10 2014 (Monday)
February 26 2014 (Wednesday) March 11 2014 (Tuesday)
February 27 2014 (Thursday) March 12 2014 (Wednesday)
February 28 2014 (Friday) March 13 2014 (Thursday)

March 2014

Julian CalendarGregorian Calendar
March 1 2014 (Saturday) March 14 2014 (Friday)
March 2 2014 (Sunday) March 15 2014 (Saturday)
March 3 2014 (Monday) March 16 2014 (Sunday)
March 4 2014 (Tuesday) March 17 2014 (Monday)
March 5 2014 (Wednesday) March 18 2014 (Tuesday)
March 6 2014 (Thursday) March 19 2014 (Wednesday)
March 7 2014 (Friday) March 20 2014 (Thursday)
March 8 2014 (Saturday) March 21 2014 (Friday)
March 9 2014 (Sunday) March 22 2014 (Saturday)
March 10 2014 (Monday) March 23 2014 (Sunday)
March 11 2014 (Tuesday) March 24 2014 (Monday)
March 12 2014 (Wednesday) March 25 2014 (Tuesday)
March 13 2014 (Thursday) March 26 2014 (Wednesday)
March 14 2014 (Friday) March 27 2014 (Thursday)
March 15 2014 (Saturday) March 28 2014 (Friday)
March 16 2014 (Sunday) March 29 2014 (Saturday)
March 17 2014 (Monday) March 30 2014 (Sunday)
March 18 2014 (Tuesday) March 31 2014 (Monday)
March 19 2014 (Wednesday) April 1 2014 (Tuesday)
March 20 2014 (Thursday) April 2 2014 (Wednesday)
March 21 2014 (Friday) April 3 2014 (Thursday)
March 22 2014 (Saturday) April 4 2014 (Friday)
March 23 2014 (Sunday) April 5 2014 (Saturday)
March 24 2014 (Monday) April 6 2014 (Sunday)
March 25 2014 (Tuesday) April 7 2014 (Monday)
March 26 2014 (Wednesday) April 8 2014 (Tuesday)
March 27 2014 (Thursday) April 9 2014 (Wednesday)
March 28 2014 (Friday) April 10 2014 (Thursday)
March 29 2014 (Saturday) April 11 2014 (Friday)
March 30 2014 (Sunday) April 12 2014 (Saturday)
March 31 2014 (Monday) April 13 2014 (Sunday)

April 2014

Julian CalendarGregorian Calendar
April 1 2014 (Tuesday) April 14 2014 (Monday)
April 2 2014 (Wednesday) April 15 2014 (Tuesday)
April 3 2014 (Thursday) April 16 2014 (Wednesday)
April 4 2014 (Friday) April 17 2014 (Thursday)
April 5 2014 (Saturday) April 18 2014 (Friday)
April 6 2014 (Sunday) April 19 2014 (Saturday)
April 7 2014 (Monday) April 20 2014 (Sunday)
April 8 2014 (Tuesday) April 21 2014 (Monday)
April 9 2014 (Wednesday) April 22 2014 (Tuesday)
April 10 2014 (Thursday) April 23 2014 (Wednesday)
April 11 2014 (Friday) April 24 2014 (Thursday)
April 12 2014 (Saturday) April 25 2014 (Friday)
April 13 2014 (Sunday) April 26 2014 (Saturday)
April 14 2014 (Monday) April 27 2014 (Sunday)
April 15 2014 (Tuesday) April 28 2014 (Monday)
April 16 2014 (Wednesday) April 29 2014 (Tuesday)
April 17 2014 (Thursday) April 30 2014 (Wednesday)
April 18 2014 (Friday) May 1 2014 (Thursday)
April 19 2014 (Saturday) May 2 2014 (Friday)
April 20 2014 (Sunday) May 3 2014 (Saturday)
April 21 2014 (Monday) May 4 2014 (Sunday)
April 22 2014 (Tuesday) May 5 2014 (Monday)
April 23 2014 (Wednesday) May 6 2014 (Tuesday)
April 24 2014 (Thursday) May 7 2014 (Wednesday)
April 25 2014 (Friday) May 8 2014 (Thursday)
April 26 2014 (Saturday) May 9 2014 (Friday)
April 27 2014 (Sunday) May 10 2014 (Saturday)
April 28 2014 (Monday) May 11 2014 (Sunday)
April 29 2014 (Tuesday) May 12 2014 (Monday)
April 30 2014 (Wednesday) May 13 2014 (Tuesday)

May 2014

Julian CalendarGregorian Calendar
May 1 2014 (Thursday) May 14 2014 (Wednesday)
May 2 2014 (Friday) May 15 2014 (Thursday)
May 3 2014 (Saturday) May 16 2014 (Friday)
May 4 2014 (Sunday) May 17 2014 (Saturday)
May 5 2014 (Monday) May 18 2014 (Sunday)
May 6 2014 (Tuesday) May 19 2014 (Monday)
May 7 2014 (Wednesday) May 20 2014 (Tuesday)
May 8 2014 (Thursday) May 21 2014 (Wednesday)
May 9 2014 (Friday) May 22 2014 (Thursday)
May 10 2014 (Saturday) May 23 2014 (Friday)
May 11 2014 (Sunday) May 24 2014 (Saturday)
May 12 2014 (Monday) May 25 2014 (Sunday)
May 13 2014 (Tuesday) May 26 2014 (Monday)
May 14 2014 (Wednesday) May 27 2014 (Tuesday)
May 15 2014 (Thursday) May 28 2014 (Wednesday)
May 16 2014 (Friday) May 29 2014 (Thursday)
May 17 2014 (Saturday) May 30 2014 (Friday)
May 18 2014 (Sunday) May 31 2014 (Saturday)
May 19 2014 (Monday) June 1 2014 (Sunday)
May 20 2014 (Tuesday) June 2 2014 (Monday)
May 21 2014 (Wednesday) June 3 2014 (Tuesday)
May 22 2014 (Thursday) June 4 2014 (Wednesday)
May 23 2014 (Friday) June 5 2014 (Thursday)
May 24 2014 (Saturday) June 6 2014 (Friday)
May 25 2014 (Sunday) June 7 2014 (Saturday)
May 26 2014 (Monday) June 8 2014 (Sunday)
May 27 2014 (Tuesday) June 9 2014 (Monday)
May 28 2014 (Wednesday) June 10 2014 (Tuesday)
May 29 2014 (Thursday) June 11 2014 (Wednesday)
May 30 2014 (Friday) June 12 2014 (Thursday)
May 31 2014 (Saturday) June 13 2014 (Friday)

June 2014

Julian CalendarGregorian Calendar
June 1 2014 (Sunday) June 14 2014 (Saturday)
June 2 2014 (Monday) June 15 2014 (Sunday)
June 3 2014 (Tuesday) June 16 2014 (Monday)
June 4 2014 (Wednesday) June 17 2014 (Tuesday)
June 5 2014 (Thursday) June 18 2014 (Wednesday)
June 6 2014 (Friday) June 19 2014 (Thursday)
June 7 2014 (Saturday) June 20 2014 (Friday)
June 8 2014 (Sunday) June 21 2014 (Saturday)
June 9 2014 (Monday) June 22 2014 (Sunday)
June 10 2014 (Tuesday) June 23 2014 (Monday)
June 11 2014 (Wednesday) June 24 2014 (Tuesday)
June 12 2014 (Thursday) June 25 2014 (Wednesday)
June 13 2014 (Friday) June 26 2014 (Thursday)
June 14 2014 (Saturday) June 27 2014 (Friday)
June 15 2014 (Sunday) June 28 2014 (Saturday)
June 16 2014 (Monday) June 29 2014 (Sunday)
June 17 2014 (Tuesday) June 30 2014 (Monday)
June 18 2014 (Wednesday) July 1 2014 (Tuesday)
June 19 2014 (Thursday) July 2 2014 (Wednesday)
June 20 2014 (Friday) July 3 2014 (Thursday)
June 21 2014 (Saturday) July 4 2014 (Friday)
June 22 2014 (Sunday) July 5 2014 (Saturday)
June 23 2014 (Monday) July 6 2014 (Sunday)
June 24 2014 (Tuesday) July 7 2014 (Monday)
June 25 2014 (Wednesday) July 8 2014 (Tuesday)
June 26 2014 (Thursday) July 9 2014 (Wednesday)
June 27 2014 (Friday) July 10 2014 (Thursday)
June 28 2014 (Saturday) July 11 2014 (Friday)
June 29 2014 (Sunday) July 12 2014 (Saturday)
June 30 2014 (Monday) July 13 2014 (Sunday)

July 2014

Julian CalendarGregorian Calendar
July 1 2014 (Tuesday) July 14 2014 (Monday)
July 2 2014 (Wednesday) July 15 2014 (Tuesday)
July 3 2014 (Thursday) July 16 2014 (Wednesday)
July 4 2014 (Friday) July 17 2014 (Thursday)
July 5 2014 (Saturday) July 18 2014 (Friday)
July 6 2014 (Sunday) July 19 2014 (Saturday)
July 7 2014 (Monday) July 20 2014 (Sunday)
July 8 2014 (Tuesday) July 21 2014 (Monday)
July 9 2014 (Wednesday) July 22 2014 (Tuesday)
July 10 2014 (Thursday) July 23 2014 (Wednesday)
July 11 2014 (Friday) July 24 2014 (Thursday)
July 12 2014 (Saturday) July 25 2014 (Friday)
July 13 2014 (Sunday) July 26 2014 (Saturday)
July 14 2014 (Monday) July 27 2014 (Sunday)
July 15 2014 (Tuesday) July 28 2014 (Monday)
July 16 2014 (Wednesday) July 29 2014 (Tuesday)
July 17 2014 (Thursday) July 30 2014 (Wednesday)
July 18 2014 (Friday) July 31 2014 (Thursday)
July 19 2014 (Saturday) August 1 2014 (Friday)
July 20 2014 (Sunday) August 2 2014 (Saturday)
July 21 2014 (Monday) August 3 2014 (Sunday)
July 22 2014 (Tuesday) August 4 2014 (Monday)
July 23 2014 (Wednesday) August 5 2014 (Tuesday)
July 24 2014 (Thursday) August 6 2014 (Wednesday)
July 25 2014 (Friday) August 7 2014 (Thursday)
July 26 2014 (Saturday) August 8 2014 (Friday)
July 27 2014 (Sunday) August 9 2014 (Saturday)
July 28 2014 (Monday) August 10 2014 (Sunday)
July 29 2014 (Tuesday) August 11 2014 (Monday)
July 30 2014 (Wednesday) August 12 2014 (Tuesday)
July 31 2014 (Thursday) August 13 2014 (Wednesday)

August 2014

Julian CalendarGregorian Calendar
August 1 2014 (Friday) August 14 2014 (Thursday)
August 2 2014 (Saturday) August 15 2014 (Friday)
August 3 2014 (Sunday) August 16 2014 (Saturday)
August 4 2014 (Monday) August 17 2014 (Sunday)
August 5 2014 (Tuesday) August 18 2014 (Monday)
August 6 2014 (Wednesday) August 19 2014 (Tuesday)
August 7 2014 (Thursday) August 20 2014 (Wednesday)
August 8 2014 (Friday) August 21 2014 (Thursday)
August 9 2014 (Saturday) August 22 2014 (Friday)
August 10 2014 (Sunday) August 23 2014 (Saturday)
August 11 2014 (Monday) August 24 2014 (Sunday)
August 12 2014 (Tuesday) August 25 2014 (Monday)
August 13 2014 (Wednesday) August 26 2014 (Tuesday)
August 14 2014 (Thursday) August 27 2014 (Wednesday)
August 15 2014 (Friday) August 28 2014 (Thursday)
August 16 2014 (Saturday) August 29 2014 (Friday)
August 17 2014 (Sunday) August 30 2014 (Saturday)
August 18 2014 (Monday) August 31 2014 (Sunday)
August 19 2014 (Tuesday) September 1 2014 (Monday)
August 20 2014 (Wednesday) September 2 2014 (Tuesday)
August 21 2014 (Thursday) September 3 2014 (Wednesday)
August 22 2014 (Friday) September 4 2014 (Thursday)
August 23 2014 (Saturday) September 5 2014 (Friday)
August 24 2014 (Sunday) September 6 2014 (Saturday)
August 25 2014 (Monday) September 7 2014 (Sunday)
August 26 2014 (Tuesday) September 8 2014 (Monday)
August 27 2014 (Wednesday) September 9 2014 (Tuesday)
August 28 2014 (Thursday) September 10 2014 (Wednesday)
August 29 2014 (Friday) September 11 2014 (Thursday)
August 30 2014 (Saturday) September 12 2014 (Friday)
August 31 2014 (Sunday) September 13 2014 (Saturday)

September 2014

Julian CalendarGregorian Calendar
September 1 2014 (Monday) September 14 2014 (Sunday)
September 2 2014 (Tuesday) September 15 2014 (Monday)
September 3 2014 (Wednesday) September 16 2014 (Tuesday)
September 4 2014 (Thursday) September 17 2014 (Wednesday)
September 5 2014 (Friday) September 18 2014 (Thursday)
September 6 2014 (Saturday) September 19 2014 (Friday)
September 7 2014 (Sunday) September 20 2014 (Saturday)
September 8 2014 (Monday) September 21 2014 (Sunday)
September 9 2014 (Tuesday) September 22 2014 (Monday)
September 10 2014 (Wednesday) September 23 2014 (Tuesday)
September 11 2014 (Thursday) September 24 2014 (Wednesday)
September 12 2014 (Friday) September 25 2014 (Thursday)
September 13 2014 (Saturday) September 26 2014 (Friday)
September 14 2014 (Sunday) September 27 2014 (Saturday)
September 15 2014 (Monday) September 28 2014 (Sunday)
September 16 2014 (Tuesday) September 29 2014 (Monday)
September 17 2014 (Wednesday) September 30 2014 (Tuesday)
September 18 2014 (Thursday) October 1 2014 (Wednesday)
September 19 2014 (Friday) October 2 2014 (Thursday)
September 20 2014 (Saturday) October 3 2014 (Friday)
September 21 2014 (Sunday) October 4 2014 (Saturday)
September 22 2014 (Monday) October 5 2014 (Sunday)
September 23 2014 (Tuesday) October 6 2014 (Monday)
September 24 2014 (Wednesday) October 7 2014 (Tuesday)
September 25 2014 (Thursday) October 8 2014 (Wednesday)
September 26 2014 (Friday) October 9 2014 (Thursday)
September 27 2014 (Saturday) October 10 2014 (Friday)
September 28 2014 (Sunday) October 11 2014 (Saturday)
September 29 2014 (Monday) October 12 2014 (Sunday)
September 30 2014 (Tuesday) October 13 2014 (Monday)

October 2014

Julian CalendarGregorian Calendar
October 1 2014 (Wednesday) October 14 2014 (Tuesday)
October 2 2014 (Thursday) October 15 2014 (Wednesday)
October 3 2014 (Friday) October 16 2014 (Thursday)
October 4 2014 (Saturday) October 17 2014 (Friday)
October 5 2014 (Sunday) October 18 2014 (Saturday)
October 6 2014 (Monday) October 19 2014 (Sunday)
October 7 2014 (Tuesday) October 20 2014 (Monday)
October 8 2014 (Wednesday) October 21 2014 (Tuesday)
October 9 2014 (Thursday) October 22 2014 (Wednesday)
October 10 2014 (Friday) October 23 2014 (Thursday)
October 11 2014 (Saturday) October 24 2014 (Friday)
October 12 2014 (Sunday) October 25 2014 (Saturday)
October 13 2014 (Monday) October 26 2014 (Sunday)
October 14 2014 (Tuesday) October 27 2014 (Monday)
October 15 2014 (Wednesday) October 28 2014 (Tuesday)
October 16 2014 (Thursday) October 29 2014 (Wednesday)
October 17 2014 (Friday) October 30 2014 (Thursday)
October 18 2014 (Saturday) October 31 2014 (Friday)
October 19 2014 (Sunday) November 1 2014 (Saturday)
October 20 2014 (Monday) November 2 2014 (Sunday)
October 21 2014 (Tuesday) November 3 2014 (Monday)
October 22 2014 (Wednesday) November 4 2014 (Tuesday)
October 23 2014 (Thursday) November 5 2014 (Wednesday)
October 24 2014 (Friday) November 6 2014 (Thursday)
October 25 2014 (Saturday) November 7 2014 (Friday)
October 26 2014 (Sunday) November 8 2014 (Saturday)
October 27 2014 (Monday) November 9 2014 (Sunday)
October 28 2014 (Tuesday) November 10 2014 (Monday)
October 29 2014 (Wednesday) November 11 2014 (Tuesday)
October 30 2014 (Thursday) November 12 2014 (Wednesday)
October 31 2014 (Friday) November 13 2014 (Thursday)

November 2014

Julian CalendarGregorian Calendar
November 1 2014 (Saturday) November 14 2014 (Friday)
November 2 2014 (Sunday) November 15 2014 (Saturday)
November 3 2014 (Monday) November 16 2014 (Sunday)
November 4 2014 (Tuesday) November 17 2014 (Monday)
November 5 2014 (Wednesday) November 18 2014 (Tuesday)
November 6 2014 (Thursday) November 19 2014 (Wednesday)
November 7 2014 (Friday) November 20 2014 (Thursday)
November 8 2014 (Saturday) November 21 2014 (Friday)
November 9 2014 (Sunday) November 22 2014 (Saturday)
November 10 2014 (Monday) November 23 2014 (Sunday)
November 11 2014 (Tuesday) November 24 2014 (Monday)
November 12 2014 (Wednesday) November 25 2014 (Tuesday)
November 13 2014 (Thursday) November 26 2014 (Wednesday)
November 14 2014 (Friday) November 27 2014 (Thursday)
November 15 2014 (Saturday) November 28 2014 (Friday)
November 16 2014 (Sunday) November 29 2014 (Saturday)
November 17 2014 (Monday) November 30 2014 (Sunday)
November 18 2014 (Tuesday) December 1 2014 (Monday)
November 19 2014 (Wednesday) December 2 2014 (Tuesday)
November 20 2014 (Thursday) December 3 2014 (Wednesday)
November 21 2014 (Friday) December 4 2014 (Thursday)
November 22 2014 (Saturday) December 5 2014 (Friday)
November 23 2014 (Sunday) December 6 2014 (Saturday)
November 24 2014 (Monday) December 7 2014 (Sunday)
November 25 2014 (Tuesday) December 8 2014 (Monday)
November 26 2014 (Wednesday) December 9 2014 (Tuesday)
November 27 2014 (Thursday) December 10 2014 (Wednesday)
November 28 2014 (Friday) December 11 2014 (Thursday)
November 29 2014 (Saturday) December 12 2014 (Friday)
November 30 2014 (Sunday) December 13 2014 (Saturday)

December 2014

Julian CalendarGregorian Calendar
December 1 2014 (Monday) December 14 2014 (Sunday)
December 2 2014 (Tuesday) December 15 2014 (Monday)
December 3 2014 (Wednesday) December 16 2014 (Tuesday)
December 4 2014 (Thursday) December 17 2014 (Wednesday)
December 5 2014 (Friday) December 18 2014 (Thursday)
December 6 2014 (Saturday) December 19 2014 (Friday)
December 7 2014 (Sunday) December 20 2014 (Saturday)
December 8 2014 (Monday) December 21 2014 (Sunday)
December 9 2014 (Tuesday) December 22 2014 (Monday)
December 10 2014 (Wednesday) December 23 2014 (Tuesday)
December 11 2014 (Thursday) December 24 2014 (Wednesday)
December 12 2014 (Friday) December 25 2014 (Thursday)
December 13 2014 (Saturday) December 26 2014 (Friday)
December 14 2014 (Sunday) December 27 2014 (Saturday)
December 15 2014 (Monday) December 28 2014 (Sunday)
December 16 2014 (Tuesday) December 29 2014 (Monday)
December 17 2014 (Wednesday) December 30 2014 (Tuesday)
December 18 2014 (Thursday) December 31 2014 (Wednesday)
December 19 2014 (Friday) January 1 2015 (Thursday)
December 20 2014 (Saturday) January 2 2015 (Friday)
December 21 2014 (Sunday) January 3 2015 (Saturday)
December 22 2014 (Monday) January 4 2015 (Sunday)
December 23 2014 (Tuesday) January 5 2015 (Monday)
December 24 2014 (Wednesday) January 6 2015 (Tuesday)
December 25 2014 (Thursday) January 7 2015 (Wednesday)
December 26 2014 (Friday) January 8 2015 (Thursday)
December 27 2014 (Saturday) January 9 2015 (Friday)
December 28 2014 (Sunday) January 10 2015 (Saturday)
December 29 2014 (Monday) January 11 2015 (Sunday)
December 30 2014 (Tuesday) January 12 2015 (Monday)
December 31 2014 (Wednesday) January 13 2015 (Tuesday)