Ethiopian Calendar 2005 And Date Matrices

The following is a series of matrices for each month of the Ethiopian Calendar 2005 and, for comparing purposes, the corresponding dates associated to other calendars currently in use in diferent parts of the world such as Gregorian Calendar. The relationship between the dates is bidirectional, that is to say, it can be read both ways, from left to right and from right to left.

Maskarram 2005

Ethiopian CalendarGregorian Calendar
1 Maskarram 2005 September 11 2012 (Tuesday)
2 Maskarram 2005 September 12 2012 (Wednesday)
3 Maskarram 2005 September 13 2012 (Thursday)
4 Maskarram 2005 September 14 2012 (Friday)
5 Maskarram 2005 September 15 2012 (Saturday)
6 Maskarram 2005 September 16 2012 (Sunday)
7 Maskarram 2005 September 17 2012 (Monday)
8 Maskarram 2005 September 18 2012 (Tuesday)
9 Maskarram 2005 September 19 2012 (Wednesday)
10 Maskarram 2005 September 20 2012 (Thursday)
11 Maskarram 2005 September 21 2012 (Friday)
12 Maskarram 2005 September 22 2012 (Saturday)
13 Maskarram 2005 September 23 2012 (Sunday)
14 Maskarram 2005 September 24 2012 (Monday)
15 Maskarram 2005 September 25 2012 (Tuesday)
16 Maskarram 2005 September 26 2012 (Wednesday)
17 Maskarram 2005 September 27 2012 (Thursday)
18 Maskarram 2005 September 28 2012 (Friday)
19 Maskarram 2005 September 29 2012 (Saturday)
20 Maskarram 2005 September 30 2012 (Sunday)
21 Maskarram 2005 October 1 2012 (Monday)
22 Maskarram 2005 October 2 2012 (Tuesday)
23 Maskarram 2005 October 3 2012 (Wednesday)
24 Maskarram 2005 October 4 2012 (Thursday)
25 Maskarram 2005 October 5 2012 (Friday)
26 Maskarram 2005 October 6 2012 (Saturday)
27 Maskarram 2005 October 7 2012 (Sunday)
28 Maskarram 2005 October 8 2012 (Monday)
29 Maskarram 2005 October 9 2012 (Tuesday)
30 Maskarram 2005 October 10 2012 (Wednesday)

Tiqimt 2005

Ethiopian CalendarGregorian Calendar
1 Tiqimt 2005 October 11 2012 (Thursday)
2 Tiqimt 2005 October 12 2012 (Friday)
3 Tiqimt 2005 October 13 2012 (Saturday)
4 Tiqimt 2005 October 14 2012 (Sunday)
5 Tiqimt 2005 October 15 2012 (Monday)
6 Tiqimt 2005 October 16 2012 (Tuesday)
7 Tiqimt 2005 October 17 2012 (Wednesday)
8 Tiqimt 2005 October 18 2012 (Thursday)
9 Tiqimt 2005 October 19 2012 (Friday)
10 Tiqimt 2005 October 20 2012 (Saturday)
11 Tiqimt 2005 October 21 2012 (Sunday)
12 Tiqimt 2005 October 22 2012 (Monday)
13 Tiqimt 2005 October 23 2012 (Tuesday)
14 Tiqimt 2005 October 24 2012 (Wednesday)
15 Tiqimt 2005 October 25 2012 (Thursday)
16 Tiqimt 2005 October 26 2012 (Friday)
17 Tiqimt 2005 October 27 2012 (Saturday)
18 Tiqimt 2005 October 28 2012 (Sunday)
19 Tiqimt 2005 October 29 2012 (Monday)
20 Tiqimt 2005 October 30 2012 (Tuesday)
21 Tiqimt 2005 October 31 2012 (Wednesday)
22 Tiqimt 2005 November 1 2012 (Thursday)
23 Tiqimt 2005 November 2 2012 (Friday)
24 Tiqimt 2005 November 3 2012 (Saturday)
25 Tiqimt 2005 November 4 2012 (Sunday)
26 Tiqimt 2005 November 5 2012 (Monday)
27 Tiqimt 2005 November 6 2012 (Tuesday)
28 Tiqimt 2005 November 7 2012 (Wednesday)
29 Tiqimt 2005 November 8 2012 (Thursday)
30 Tiqimt 2005 November 9 2012 (Friday)

Hidar 2005

Ethiopian CalendarGregorian Calendar
1 Hidar 2005 November 10 2012 (Saturday)
2 Hidar 2005 November 11 2012 (Sunday)
3 Hidar 2005 November 12 2012 (Monday)
4 Hidar 2005 November 13 2012 (Tuesday)
5 Hidar 2005 November 14 2012 (Wednesday)
6 Hidar 2005 November 15 2012 (Thursday)
7 Hidar 2005 November 16 2012 (Friday)
8 Hidar 2005 November 17 2012 (Saturday)
9 Hidar 2005 November 18 2012 (Sunday)
10 Hidar 2005 November 19 2012 (Monday)
11 Hidar 2005 November 20 2012 (Tuesday)
12 Hidar 2005 November 21 2012 (Wednesday)
13 Hidar 2005 November 22 2012 (Thursday)
14 Hidar 2005 November 23 2012 (Friday)
15 Hidar 2005 November 24 2012 (Saturday)
16 Hidar 2005 November 25 2012 (Sunday)
17 Hidar 2005 November 26 2012 (Monday)
18 Hidar 2005 November 27 2012 (Tuesday)
19 Hidar 2005 November 28 2012 (Wednesday)
20 Hidar 2005 November 29 2012 (Thursday)
21 Hidar 2005 November 30 2012 (Friday)
22 Hidar 2005 December 1 2012 (Saturday)
23 Hidar 2005 December 2 2012 (Sunday)
24 Hidar 2005 December 3 2012 (Monday)
25 Hidar 2005 December 4 2012 (Tuesday)
26 Hidar 2005 December 5 2012 (Wednesday)
27 Hidar 2005 December 6 2012 (Thursday)
28 Hidar 2005 December 7 2012 (Friday)
29 Hidar 2005 December 8 2012 (Saturday)
30 Hidar 2005 December 9 2012 (Sunday)

Tahsas 2005

Ethiopian CalendarGregorian Calendar
1 Tahsas 2005 December 10 2012 (Monday)
2 Tahsas 2005 December 11 2012 (Tuesday)
3 Tahsas 2005 December 12 2012 (Wednesday)
4 Tahsas 2005 December 13 2012 (Thursday)
5 Tahsas 2005 December 14 2012 (Friday)
6 Tahsas 2005 December 15 2012 (Saturday)
7 Tahsas 2005 December 16 2012 (Sunday)
8 Tahsas 2005 December 17 2012 (Monday)
9 Tahsas 2005 December 18 2012 (Tuesday)
10 Tahsas 2005 December 19 2012 (Wednesday)
11 Tahsas 2005 December 20 2012 (Thursday)
12 Tahsas 2005 December 21 2012 (Friday)
13 Tahsas 2005 December 22 2012 (Saturday)
14 Tahsas 2005 December 23 2012 (Sunday)
15 Tahsas 2005 December 24 2012 (Monday)
16 Tahsas 2005 December 25 2012 (Tuesday)
17 Tahsas 2005 December 26 2012 (Wednesday)
18 Tahsas 2005 December 27 2012 (Thursday)
19 Tahsas 2005 December 28 2012 (Friday)
20 Tahsas 2005 December 29 2012 (Saturday)
21 Tahsas 2005 December 30 2012 (Sunday)
22 Tahsas 2005 December 31 2012 (Monday)
23 Tahsas 2005 January 1 2013 (Tuesday)
24 Tahsas 2005 January 2 2013 (Wednesday)
25 Tahsas 2005 January 3 2013 (Thursday)
26 Tahsas 2005 January 4 2013 (Friday)
27 Tahsas 2005 January 5 2013 (Saturday)
28 Tahsas 2005 January 6 2013 (Sunday)
29 Tahsas 2005 January 7 2013 (Monday)
30 Tahsas 2005 January 8 2013 (Tuesday)

Tirr 2005

Ethiopian CalendarGregorian Calendar
1 Tirr 2005 January 9 2013 (Wednesday)
2 Tirr 2005 January 10 2013 (Thursday)
3 Tirr 2005 January 11 2013 (Friday)
4 Tirr 2005 January 12 2013 (Saturday)
5 Tirr 2005 January 13 2013 (Sunday)
6 Tirr 2005 January 14 2013 (Monday)
7 Tirr 2005 January 15 2013 (Tuesday)
8 Tirr 2005 January 16 2013 (Wednesday)
9 Tirr 2005 January 17 2013 (Thursday)
10 Tirr 2005 January 18 2013 (Friday)
11 Tirr 2005 January 19 2013 (Saturday)
12 Tirr 2005 January 20 2013 (Sunday)
13 Tirr 2005 January 21 2013 (Monday)
14 Tirr 2005 January 22 2013 (Tuesday)
15 Tirr 2005 January 23 2013 (Wednesday)
16 Tirr 2005 January 24 2013 (Thursday)
17 Tirr 2005 January 25 2013 (Friday)
18 Tirr 2005 January 26 2013 (Saturday)
19 Tirr 2005 January 27 2013 (Sunday)
20 Tirr 2005 January 28 2013 (Monday)
21 Tirr 2005 January 29 2013 (Tuesday)
22 Tirr 2005 January 30 2013 (Wednesday)
23 Tirr 2005 January 31 2013 (Thursday)
24 Tirr 2005 February 1 2013 (Friday)
25 Tirr 2005 February 2 2013 (Saturday)
26 Tirr 2005 February 3 2013 (Sunday)
27 Tirr 2005 February 4 2013 (Monday)
28 Tirr 2005 February 5 2013 (Tuesday)
29 Tirr 2005 February 6 2013 (Wednesday)
30 Tirr 2005 February 7 2013 (Thursday)

Yekatit 2005

Ethiopian CalendarGregorian Calendar
1 Yekatit 2005 February 8 2013 (Friday)
2 Yekatit 2005 February 9 2013 (Saturday)
3 Yekatit 2005 February 10 2013 (Sunday)
4 Yekatit 2005 February 11 2013 (Monday)
5 Yekatit 2005 February 12 2013 (Tuesday)
6 Yekatit 2005 February 13 2013 (Wednesday)
7 Yekatit 2005 February 14 2013 (Thursday)
8 Yekatit 2005 February 15 2013 (Friday)
9 Yekatit 2005 February 16 2013 (Saturday)
10 Yekatit 2005 February 17 2013 (Sunday)
11 Yekatit 2005 February 18 2013 (Monday)
12 Yekatit 2005 February 19 2013 (Tuesday)
13 Yekatit 2005 February 20 2013 (Wednesday)
14 Yekatit 2005 February 21 2013 (Thursday)
15 Yekatit 2005 February 22 2013 (Friday)
16 Yekatit 2005 February 23 2013 (Saturday)
17 Yekatit 2005 February 24 2013 (Sunday)
18 Yekatit 2005 February 25 2013 (Monday)
19 Yekatit 2005 February 26 2013 (Tuesday)
20 Yekatit 2005 February 27 2013 (Wednesday)
21 Yekatit 2005 February 28 2013 (Thursday)
22 Yekatit 2005 March 1 2013 (Friday)
23 Yekatit 2005 March 2 2013 (Saturday)
24 Yekatit 2005 March 3 2013 (Sunday)
25 Yekatit 2005 March 4 2013 (Monday)
26 Yekatit 2005 March 5 2013 (Tuesday)
27 Yekatit 2005 March 6 2013 (Wednesday)
28 Yekatit 2005 March 7 2013 (Thursday)
29 Yekatit 2005 March 8 2013 (Friday)
30 Yekatit 2005 March 9 2013 (Saturday)

Megabit 2005

Ethiopian CalendarGregorian Calendar
1 Megabit 2005 March 10 2013 (Sunday)
2 Megabit 2005 March 11 2013 (Monday)
3 Megabit 2005 March 12 2013 (Tuesday)
4 Megabit 2005 March 13 2013 (Wednesday)
5 Megabit 2005 March 14 2013 (Thursday)
6 Megabit 2005 March 15 2013 (Friday)
7 Megabit 2005 March 16 2013 (Saturday)
8 Megabit 2005 March 17 2013 (Sunday)
9 Megabit 2005 March 18 2013 (Monday)
10 Megabit 2005 March 19 2013 (Tuesday)
11 Megabit 2005 March 20 2013 (Wednesday)
12 Megabit 2005 March 21 2013 (Thursday)
13 Megabit 2005 March 22 2013 (Friday)
14 Megabit 2005 March 23 2013 (Saturday)
15 Megabit 2005 March 24 2013 (Sunday)
16 Megabit 2005 March 25 2013 (Monday)
17 Megabit 2005 March 26 2013 (Tuesday)
18 Megabit 2005 March 27 2013 (Wednesday)
19 Megabit 2005 March 28 2013 (Thursday)
20 Megabit 2005 March 29 2013 (Friday)
21 Megabit 2005 March 30 2013 (Saturday)
22 Megabit 2005 March 31 2013 (Sunday)
23 Megabit 2005 April 1 2013 (Monday)
24 Megabit 2005 April 2 2013 (Tuesday)
25 Megabit 2005 April 3 2013 (Wednesday)
26 Megabit 2005 April 4 2013 (Thursday)
27 Megabit 2005 April 5 2013 (Friday)
28 Megabit 2005 April 6 2013 (Saturday)
29 Megabit 2005 April 7 2013 (Sunday)
30 Megabit 2005 April 8 2013 (Monday)

Miaziah 2005

Ethiopian CalendarGregorian Calendar
1 Miaziah 2005 April 9 2013 (Tuesday)
2 Miaziah 2005 April 10 2013 (Wednesday)
3 Miaziah 2005 April 11 2013 (Thursday)
4 Miaziah 2005 April 12 2013 (Friday)
5 Miaziah 2005 April 13 2013 (Saturday)
6 Miaziah 2005 April 14 2013 (Sunday)
7 Miaziah 2005 April 15 2013 (Monday)
8 Miaziah 2005 April 16 2013 (Tuesday)
9 Miaziah 2005 April 17 2013 (Wednesday)
10 Miaziah 2005 April 18 2013 (Thursday)
11 Miaziah 2005 April 19 2013 (Friday)
12 Miaziah 2005 April 20 2013 (Saturday)
13 Miaziah 2005 April 21 2013 (Sunday)
14 Miaziah 2005 April 22 2013 (Monday)
15 Miaziah 2005 April 23 2013 (Tuesday)
16 Miaziah 2005 April 24 2013 (Wednesday)
17 Miaziah 2005 April 25 2013 (Thursday)
18 Miaziah 2005 April 26 2013 (Friday)
19 Miaziah 2005 April 27 2013 (Saturday)
20 Miaziah 2005 April 28 2013 (Sunday)
21 Miaziah 2005 April 29 2013 (Monday)
22 Miaziah 2005 April 30 2013 (Tuesday)
23 Miaziah 2005 May 1 2013 (Wednesday)
24 Miaziah 2005 May 2 2013 (Thursday)
25 Miaziah 2005 May 3 2013 (Friday)
26 Miaziah 2005 May 4 2013 (Saturday)
27 Miaziah 2005 May 5 2013 (Sunday)
28 Miaziah 2005 May 6 2013 (Monday)
29 Miaziah 2005 May 7 2013 (Tuesday)
30 Miaziah 2005 May 8 2013 (Wednesday)

Genbot 2005

Ethiopian CalendarGregorian Calendar
1 Genbot 2005 May 9 2013 (Thursday)
2 Genbot 2005 May 10 2013 (Friday)
3 Genbot 2005 May 11 2013 (Saturday)
4 Genbot 2005 May 12 2013 (Sunday)
5 Genbot 2005 May 13 2013 (Monday)
6 Genbot 2005 May 14 2013 (Tuesday)
7 Genbot 2005 May 15 2013 (Wednesday)
8 Genbot 2005 May 16 2013 (Thursday)
9 Genbot 2005 May 17 2013 (Friday)
10 Genbot 2005 May 18 2013 (Saturday)
11 Genbot 2005 May 19 2013 (Sunday)
12 Genbot 2005 May 20 2013 (Monday)
13 Genbot 2005 May 21 2013 (Tuesday)
14 Genbot 2005 May 22 2013 (Wednesday)
15 Genbot 2005 May 23 2013 (Thursday)
16 Genbot 2005 May 24 2013 (Friday)
17 Genbot 2005 May 25 2013 (Saturday)
18 Genbot 2005 May 26 2013 (Sunday)
19 Genbot 2005 May 27 2013 (Monday)
20 Genbot 2005 May 28 2013 (Tuesday)
21 Genbot 2005 May 29 2013 (Wednesday)
22 Genbot 2005 May 30 2013 (Thursday)
23 Genbot 2005 May 31 2013 (Friday)
24 Genbot 2005 June 1 2013 (Saturday)
25 Genbot 2005 June 2 2013 (Sunday)
26 Genbot 2005 June 3 2013 (Monday)
27 Genbot 2005 June 4 2013 (Tuesday)
28 Genbot 2005 June 5 2013 (Wednesday)
29 Genbot 2005 June 6 2013 (Thursday)
30 Genbot 2005 June 7 2013 (Friday)

Senie 2005

Ethiopian CalendarGregorian Calendar
1 Senie 2005 June 8 2013 (Saturday)
2 Senie 2005 June 9 2013 (Sunday)
3 Senie 2005 June 10 2013 (Monday)
4 Senie 2005 June 11 2013 (Tuesday)
5 Senie 2005 June 12 2013 (Wednesday)
6 Senie 2005 June 13 2013 (Thursday)
7 Senie 2005 June 14 2013 (Friday)
8 Senie 2005 June 15 2013 (Saturday)
9 Senie 2005 June 16 2013 (Sunday)
10 Senie 2005 June 17 2013 (Monday)
11 Senie 2005 June 18 2013 (Tuesday)
12 Senie 2005 June 19 2013 (Wednesday)
13 Senie 2005 June 20 2013 (Thursday)
14 Senie 2005 June 21 2013 (Friday)
15 Senie 2005 June 22 2013 (Saturday)
16 Senie 2005 June 23 2013 (Sunday)
17 Senie 2005 June 24 2013 (Monday)
18 Senie 2005 June 25 2013 (Tuesday)
19 Senie 2005 June 26 2013 (Wednesday)
20 Senie 2005 June 27 2013 (Thursday)
21 Senie 2005 June 28 2013 (Friday)
22 Senie 2005 June 29 2013 (Saturday)
23 Senie 2005 June 30 2013 (Sunday)
24 Senie 2005 July 1 2013 (Monday)
25 Senie 2005 July 2 2013 (Tuesday)
26 Senie 2005 July 3 2013 (Wednesday)
27 Senie 2005 July 4 2013 (Thursday)
28 Senie 2005 July 5 2013 (Friday)
29 Senie 2005 July 6 2013 (Saturday)
30 Senie 2005 July 7 2013 (Sunday)

Hamle 2005

Ethiopian CalendarGregorian Calendar
1 Hamle 2005 July 8 2013 (Monday)
2 Hamle 2005 July 9 2013 (Tuesday)
3 Hamle 2005 July 10 2013 (Wednesday)
4 Hamle 2005 July 11 2013 (Thursday)
5 Hamle 2005 July 12 2013 (Friday)
6 Hamle 2005 July 13 2013 (Saturday)
7 Hamle 2005 July 14 2013 (Sunday)
8 Hamle 2005 July 15 2013 (Monday)
9 Hamle 2005 July 16 2013 (Tuesday)
10 Hamle 2005 July 17 2013 (Wednesday)
11 Hamle 2005 July 18 2013 (Thursday)
12 Hamle 2005 July 19 2013 (Friday)
13 Hamle 2005 July 20 2013 (Saturday)
14 Hamle 2005 July 21 2013 (Sunday)
15 Hamle 2005 July 22 2013 (Monday)
16 Hamle 2005 July 23 2013 (Tuesday)
17 Hamle 2005 July 24 2013 (Wednesday)
18 Hamle 2005 July 25 2013 (Thursday)
19 Hamle 2005 July 26 2013 (Friday)
20 Hamle 2005 July 27 2013 (Saturday)
21 Hamle 2005 July 28 2013 (Sunday)
22 Hamle 2005 July 29 2013 (Monday)
23 Hamle 2005 July 30 2013 (Tuesday)
24 Hamle 2005 July 31 2013 (Wednesday)
25 Hamle 2005 August 1 2013 (Thursday)
26 Hamle 2005 August 2 2013 (Friday)
27 Hamle 2005 August 3 2013 (Saturday)
28 Hamle 2005 August 4 2013 (Sunday)
29 Hamle 2005 August 5 2013 (Monday)
30 Hamle 2005 August 6 2013 (Tuesday)

Nehasie 2005

Ethiopian CalendarGregorian Calendar
1 Nehasie 2005 August 7 2013 (Wednesday)
2 Nehasie 2005 August 8 2013 (Thursday)
3 Nehasie 2005 August 9 2013 (Friday)
4 Nehasie 2005 August 10 2013 (Saturday)
5 Nehasie 2005 August 11 2013 (Sunday)
6 Nehasie 2005 August 12 2013 (Monday)
7 Nehasie 2005 August 13 2013 (Tuesday)
8 Nehasie 2005 August 14 2013 (Wednesday)
9 Nehasie 2005 August 15 2013 (Thursday)
10 Nehasie 2005 August 16 2013 (Friday)
11 Nehasie 2005 August 17 2013 (Saturday)
12 Nehasie 2005 August 18 2013 (Sunday)
13 Nehasie 2005 August 19 2013 (Monday)
14 Nehasie 2005 August 20 2013 (Tuesday)
15 Nehasie 2005 August 21 2013 (Wednesday)
16 Nehasie 2005 August 22 2013 (Thursday)
17 Nehasie 2005 August 23 2013 (Friday)
18 Nehasie 2005 August 24 2013 (Saturday)
19 Nehasie 2005 August 25 2013 (Sunday)
20 Nehasie 2005 August 26 2013 (Monday)
21 Nehasie 2005 August 27 2013 (Tuesday)
22 Nehasie 2005 August 28 2013 (Wednesday)
23 Nehasie 2005 August 29 2013 (Thursday)
24 Nehasie 2005 August 30 2013 (Friday)
25 Nehasie 2005 August 31 2013 (Saturday)
26 Nehasie 2005 September 1 2013 (Sunday)
27 Nehasie 2005 September 2 2013 (Monday)
28 Nehasie 2005 September 3 2013 (Tuesday)
29 Nehasie 2005 September 4 2013 (Wednesday)
30 Nehasie 2005 September 5 2013 (Thursday)

Quaggimi 2005

Ethiopian CalendarGregorian Calendar
1 Quaggimi 2005 September 6 2013 (Friday)
2 Quaggimi 2005 September 7 2013 (Saturday)
3 Quaggimi 2005 September 8 2013 (Sunday)
4 Quaggimi 2005 September 9 2013 (Monday)
5 Quaggimi 2005 September 10 2013 (Tuesday)