Sign In

Time Changes in French Southern Territories 2017

Choose a country from the list to get relevant information:

Time zones in use in French Southern Territories

In French Southern Territories, there is only one time zone in use: Coordinated Universal Time, UTC (UTC+00). Time in French Southern Territories does not change because it does not observe Daylight Saving Time.

For comparing the current time in French Southern Territories and United Kingdom or any other country combination, visit time comparison. For an introduction to UTC and world time, read UTC by country. Time changes in French Southern Territories are shown below by city, state or region.

RegionsStandard TimeDaylight Saving Time
Time zone201620172018Time zone201620172018
  • Port-aux-Fran├žais
Coordinated Universal Time
UTC (UTC+00)
UTC+00 all year longNo Daylight Saving Time

History of Time Changes

The information in this page comes from data published in the Time Zone Database managed by the Internet Assigned Numbers Authority (IANA).

YearTime zone AbbreviationUTC OffsetTime zone NameDaylight Saving TimeBegins (local time)

Other Links

Content last updated on 2016-12-19