Sign In

Time Changes in Saint Lucia 2017

Choose a country from the list to get relevant information:

Time zones in use in Saint Lucia

In Saint Lucia, there is only one time zone in use: Atlantic Standard Time, AST (UTC-04). Time in Saint Lucia does not change because it does not observe Daylight Saving Time.

For comparing the current time in Saint Lucia and United Kingdom or any other country combination, visit time comparison. For an introduction to UTC and world time, read UTC by country. Time changes in Saint Lucia are shown below by city, state or region.

RegionsStandard TimeDaylight Saving Time
Time zone201620172018Time zone201620172018
  • Castries
Atlantic Standard Time
AST (UTC-04)
UTC-04 all year longNo Daylight Saving Time

History of Time Changes

The information in this page comes from data published in the Time Zone Database managed by the Internet Assigned Numbers Authority (IANA).

YearTime zone AbbreviationUTC OffsetTime zone NameDaylight Saving TimeBegins (local time)
1912ASTUTC-04Atlantic Standard TimenoSaturday, March 2 1912, 12:00 AM
1901LMTUTC-04:06:04noFriday, December 13 1901, 04:39 PM

Other Links

Content last updated on 2016-12-19